Contact


I agree to the processing of personal data in accordance with the Law on the protection of personal data in connection with sending a request via the contact form. Providing the data is voluntary, but necessary to process the query. I have been informed that I have the right to access my data, the possibility of correcting it, requesting discontinuation of its processing. The administrator of personal data is Elpologistyka Sp. z o.o. based at Zawada 26, 28-230 Połaniec.

„ELPOLOGISTYKA” Spółka z o. o.
Zawada 26, 28-230 Połaniec

 

Management Board Office:

Małgorzata Krawczyk

+48 15 865 66 40
Fax: +48 15 865 65 64

sekretariat@elpologistyka.pl

NCR: 0000144293
Tax Identification Number (NIP): 866-16-01-462
Statistical Number: 292698712

UPS Sales Department:

UPS Sales Director- Ryszard Dobranowski
phone: + 48 600 784 064
e-mail: ryszard.dobranowski@elpologistyka.pl

Połaniec Regional Manager – Michał Janus
phone: + 48 604 132 100
e-mail: michal.janus@elpologistyka.pl

Head of the Invoicing and Settlement Department – Małgorzata Wątroba
phone: + 48 728 410 956
e-mail: malgorzata.watroba@elpologistyka.pl

Customer Service Office Połaniec:

Logistics Department – Jerzy Wieczorek
phone: + 48 667 663 182
e-mail:jerzy.wieczorek@elpologistyka.pl

Customer Service – Marcin Rudawski
phone: + 48 728 410 959
e-mail: marcin.rudawski@elpologistyka.pl

Śląsk UPS Sales Department:

Śląsk Regional Manager – Adam Zając
phone: +48 664 944 095
e-mail: adam.zajac@elpologistyka.pl

Śląsk Customer Service – Agnieszka Kopiec
phone: +48 784 512 011
e-mail: jaworzno@elpologistyka.pl


Research and Development Department:

Research and Development Manager – Beata Kosatka
phone: + 48 728 887 770
e-mail: beata.kosatka@elpologistyka.pl

Biomass Trade Department:

Biomass Trade Manager – Joanna Kubala
phone: + 48 728 887 790
e-mail: joanna.kubala@elpologiostyka.pl

Equipment and Transport Department:

Robert Iżyłowski – Equipment and Transport Department Manager –
phone: +48 15 865 62 54
phone: +48 604 279 200
e-mail: robert.izylowski@elpologistyka.pl

Henryk Grabowski – Dispatcher of the Equipment and Transport Department –
phone: +48 15 865 62 54
phone: +48 604 279 300
e-mail: henryk.grabowski@elpologistyka.pl

Marek Kasa – Workshop Master
phone: +48 668 457 318
e-mail: marek.kasa@elpologistyka.pl


Health, Safety and Environmental Protection Service

Health and Safety Inspector – Michał Kwiatkowski
phone: + 48 728 887 777
e-mail: michal.kwiatkowski@elpologistyka.pl

Fuel and Supply Department:

Commercial Director – Jacek Dziadosz
phone: +48 882 170 294
e-mail: jacek.dziadosz@elpologistyka.pl

Head of the Fuel and Supply Department – Rafał Ziętarski
phone: +48 728 887 778
e-mail: rafal.zietarski@elpologistyka.pl

Controlling and Contracting Unit

Controlling and Contracting Unit Manager – Jerzy Wójcicki
phone: + 48 694 458 455
e-mail: jerzy.wojcicki@elpologistyka.pl


Fertilizers

Head of the Fertilizer Department – Radosław Kornicki
phone: + 48 600 614 146
e-mail: radek.kornicki@gmail.pl